Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$35,000 For Sale

Lot 55 Parkview Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 0.76 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190041
Property Photo
1/12

Description

0.76 acres conveniently located close to I-85 in Parkview East, an established Lake Hartwell community. Easy drive to Atlanta, Greenville, Anderson, Seneca or Clemson. Corner lot. Community Dock. Accessible to marina and various public boat ramps. Low HOA fees. No mobile homes. Min. 1600sf. Beautiful build site.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 100
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Gas Co.: Fort Hill
  • High School: West Oak High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Zone - Yellow
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 43
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner, Trees - Mixed, Waterfront
  • Lot Size: 0.7600
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • MasterBedroom: 1600
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Min SqFt: 1600
  • Phone Co.: At&t
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Parkview East
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Parkview East
  • Total Rooms: 1
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Natural Gas, Public Water, Septic, Telephone
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Water Frontage Ft: 50' On Parkview Dr.
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification