Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$35,000 For Sale

Lot 55 Parkview Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643

0.76 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190041
Property Photo
1/12

Description

0.76 acres conveniently located close to I-85 in Parkview East, an established Lake Hartwell community. Easy drive to Atlanta, Greenville, Anderson, Seneca or Clemson. Corner lot. Community Dock. Accessible to marina and various public boat ramps. Low HOA fees. No mobile homes. Min. 1600sf. Beautiful build site.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Acres: 0.7600
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Yellow/Beach Only
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner,Waterfront,Trees - Mixed
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Parkview East
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Parkview East
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Natural Gas,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification