Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$26,000 For Sale

Lot 68 Riverbend Dr
Fairplay, SC 29643

0.66 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190049
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Build your Dream Home in this up and coming subdivision on Lake Hartwell! Unbelievable price for this great interior lake lot in Riverbend. This area is still being developed with very few homes already built. It is a very peaceful and serene environment with a private ramp and dock access to Lake Hartwell. This one is priced to sell and ready to be your new address. Please note that Lot 67 is also available and seller is offering both lots (side by side) for $50,000!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Acres: 0.6600
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Shared,Other
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-de-Sac,Wooded,Water View,Trees - Mixed
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: River Bend Subd
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: River Bend Subd
  • Surface Water: Lake(s)
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification