Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$40,000 For Sale

Lot 67&68 Riverbend Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 0.61 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190051
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Build your Dream Home in this up and coming subdivision on Lake Hartwell! Unbelievable price for this great interior lake lot in Riverbend. This area is still being developed with very few homes already built. It is a very peaceful and serene environment with a private ramp and dock access to Lake Hartwell. This one is priced to sell and ready to be your new address. Please note that Lot 68 is also available and seller is offering both lots (side by side) for $50,000!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 150
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Not Applicable
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.6100
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • MasterBedroom: 1200
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Min SqFt: 1200
  • Phone Co.: At&t
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: River Bend Subd
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: River Bend Subd
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Total Rooms: 1
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu