Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$359,000 For Sale

656 Hardy Road
Martin, GA 30557

4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4.5 acre lot - MLS# 20190096
Property Photo
1/33

Description

Follow the winding driveway thru the woods to this spectacular home sitting on 4.5 lakefront acres, fully fenced. GR with fireplace, kitchen w/ custom cabinets, SS appliances, solid surface countertops and walk-in pantry. Center island with bar seating. Rich hardwood floors throughout. Large master on main with double vanity and jacuzzi tub. Upstairs are two large bedrooms with walk-in closets, jack/jill bathroom and office/bonus room. Slate floors in the basement where you'll find a family room, pool/game room, bedroom and laundry room with cabinets. Sunroom and patio span the back of the home. Paved path to covered slip dock with lift. Beautifully landscaped. Sprinkler system. Easy-care cement siding and metal roof. 2 HVAC units. Private setting.

Features

  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Attic Stairs-Disappearing,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,W
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • Roof: Metal
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Shower - Separate,Tub - Jetted,Walk-In Closet
  • Lot Description: Creek,Wooded,Water Access
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green,Dock in Place with Lift
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 2750-2999
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Public Water,Septic
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Hardy Farms
  • Subdivision: Hardy Farms
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Traditional
  • Stories: Two
  • Storage Space: Floored Attic,Basement,Outbuildings,Boat Storage
  • Status Category: Active
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area,Bonus Room,Living/Dining Combination,Office/Study,Sun Room,Laundry Room
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Multizoned,Electricity
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Water Heater - Electric
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Acres: 4.5000
  • Acreage Range: 4 to 5.99
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Four
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Basement Details: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Full, Heated, Cooled, Ceilings - Suspended
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Ceramic Tile,Hardwood,Slate
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Cement Planks
  • Exterior Features: Fenced Yard,Patio,Porch-Front,Underground Irrigation,Driveway - Circular
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Dock Features: Covered,Lift,Light Pole,Power,Water,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced,Heat Pump,Multizoned
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 1
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home/TX432K/656--Hardy-Road-Martin-GA-20190096

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification