Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $660,000 Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member

212 Westwind Harbour
Anderson, SC 29625

3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,500 sq ft, 7.98 acre lot - MLS# 20190101
Property Photo
1/33

Sold

Sold for $660,000 on Sep 14, 2017

Description

Paradise on Lake Hartwell - nearly 8 acre estate with approximately 500 feet of water frontage. Finely crafted home features Australian Cypress floors, stone surround fireplace, soaring wood ceilings, gourmet kitchen with double oven and granite counters, beautiful master suite with exposed beams and over sized walk in closets, office area and ironwood wrap around covered decking. A screened porch overlooks the landscaped spring fed low maintenance pond with multiple water falls and a stone terrace sitting area. Situated on sailboat waters, the property is approved of a maximum size dock and may be possible to subdivided to allow at least two more docks subject to COE review. Basement workshop on lower level with built in benches. Property is situated near I-85 and close to Anderson or Greenville. A truly unique residence.

Features

  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Double Ovens,Trash Compactor,Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave - Built in,Wall Ove
  • Exterior Features: Driveway - Concrete,Porch-Front,Porch-Screened,Porch-Other,Landscape Lighting,Gazebo,Driveway - Circ
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Some 9' Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connec
  • Listing Status: Sold-Co-Op By Mls Member
  • Selling Agent: Karen Donaldson
  • Selling Office: The Agentowned Realty
  • Sold Date: 2017-09-14 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 660000
  • Sq.Ft.: 3500
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Dressing Room,Double Sink,Full Bath,Shower Only,Walk-In Closet
  • Lot Description: Level,Pond,Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Water: Public Water
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Traditional
  • Stories: Two
  • Storage Space: Basement
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area,Loft,Office/Study,Workshop
  • Sf Range: 3500-3749
  • High School: Westside High
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Basement: Yes, Workshop
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Acres: 7.9800
  • Acreage Range: 6 to 10
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Garage
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Ceramic Tile,Hardwood,Marble
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Stone,Vinyl Siding
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 1
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification