Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$115,000 For Sale

Lot 5 Moonlight Bay
Fair Play, SC 29643

0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190140
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Fantastic deal on Hartwell!!! Covered slip dock in place on good water with a gentle slope in a lakefront neighborhood of nice homes. Great location just three minutes from I-85 exit one. Well priced property for the area. Easy building site ready for your full time home or weekend retreat. Water is 12+ feet deep at the end of dock at full pool. Currently 40 foot gang walk but approved for 60 foot. A 60 foot gangwalk could come straight off the bank.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Moonlight Bay
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Moonlight Bay
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Hardwood,Gentle Slope
  • Acres: 0.5900
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification