Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$115,000 For Sale

Lot 5 Moonlight Bay
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190140
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Fantastic deal on Hartwell!!! Covered slip dock in place on good water with a gentle slope in a lakefront neighborhood of nice homes. Great location just three minutes from I-85 exit one. Well priced property for the area. Easy building site ready for your full time home or weekend retreat. Good water at the end of dock at full pool. Currently 40 foot gang walk but approved for 60 foot. A 60 foot gangwalk could come straight off the bank. An easy to walk path was just cut in from the road to the dock.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lot Description: Trees - Hardwood, Waterfront, Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.5900
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Subdivision: Moonlight Bay
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Moonlight Bay
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu