Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$745,500 Under Contract

166 Bay Dr
Fair Play, SC 29643

5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.88 acre lot - MLS# 20190153
Property Photo
1/27

Description

Beautifully crafted Lake Hartwell residence with spectacular views and double deck dock on deep water! Spacious great room features stacked stone fireplace, custom built cabinetry, soaring ceilings and stunning lake views. Chefs kitchen offers a massive granite center island, double oven, paneled refrigerator, built in microwave, wine rack, wine fridge and is completely open to the great room for entertaining. Master suite includes a private lakeside deck, trey ceiling and master bathroom with rainfall shower, walk in closet and spacious bonus room perfect for office/gym/hobby area. Recreation room has a full bar area with granite counters, ice maker, sink and refrigerator. Fully tiled steam room awaits as well as a relaxing screened porch, bookcase door to reveling a hidden storage room/wine cellar, large deck, solar panels, lakeside patio, stone front porch and hot tub. Short nearly flat walk to the dock which has an over sized 24 foot slip, composite decking and 2nd level. Generator back up for piece of mind. This is a finely crafted home which must be toured in person to appreciate the attention to detail.

Features

  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Electric Garage Door,Smoke Detector,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Some 9' Ceilings,Tray Ceilin
  • Listing Status: Under Contract
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Dressing Room,Double Sink,Full Bath,Master on Second Level,Walk-In Closet,Maste
  • Sold Date: 2018-01-19 00:00:00
  • Status Category: Pending
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Pool: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Lot Description: Level,Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Water: Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Septic
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Cherokee Bay
  • Subdivision: Cherokee Bay
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Style: Craftsman
  • Stories: Two
  • Storage Space: Basement
  • Specialty Rooms: Bonus Room,Living/Dining Combination,Recreation Room,Laundry Room
  • Sf Range: 4500-4999
  • HOA Fee Includes: Pool
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Basement Details: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Full, Heated, Cooled, Ceilings - Smooth
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • Appliances: Double Ovens,Dishwasher,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Wall Oven,Cook Top - Smooth
  • Age Range: 6-10 Years
  • Acres: 0.8800
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • # Of Half Baths: Two
  • # Of Full Baths: Four
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 3
  • # Of Bedrooms: Five
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 2
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • Baths (full): 4
  • Baths (partial): 2
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Garage
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Hardwood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Exterior Finish: Cement Planks
  • Exterior Features: Driveway - Concrete,Patio,Porch-Front,Porch-Screened,Hot Tub/Spa
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Dock Features: Covered
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • Community Amenities: Pool
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 1
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification