Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$195,000 For Sale

14 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678

lot: 0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190261
Property Photo
1/8

Description

WOW..what a nice lake lot. Wide, open views of Lake Hartwell and deep water all in one package. Verbal approval from Corp for covered slip dock. Septic Permit, plat and covenants on file. Restricted neighborhood within 10 minutes of Seneca or Clemson.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 207-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Ravenel Elm
  • High School: Seneca High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 105
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Gentle Slope, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Dimensions: 105Lx42Rx260x301
  • Lot Size: 0.5900
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • MasterBedroom: 2,000.
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Min SqFt: 2,000.
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Martin's Pointe
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Martin's Pointe
  • Total Rooms: 1
  • Utilities Avail: Public Water, Septic
  • Water Frontage Ft: 42
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification