Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$195,000 For Sale

14 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678

0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190261
Property Photo
1/8

Description

WOW..what a nice lake lot. Wide, open views of Lake Hartwell and deep water all in one package. Verbal approval from Corp for covered slip dock. Septic Permit, plat and covenants on file. Restricted neighborhood within 10 minutes of Seneca or Clemson.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Acres: 0.5900
  • Area: 207-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Ravenel Elm
  • High School: Seneca High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Lot Dimensions: 105Lx42Rx260x301
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Martin's Pointe
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Martin's Pointe
  • Utilities Available: Public Water,Septic
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification