Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$274,900 For Sale

245 Shoreside Dr
Martin, GA 30557

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
17424 sq ft lot - MLS# 20190528
Property Photo
1/24

Description

Renovated 3BR/3 BA Lake Hartwell home with expansive lake view and single covered slip dock. Open floor plan includes great room with fireplace, eating space and kitchen with new cabinets and appliances. Hardwood floors. Master on the main with vaulted wood ceiling. Extra room for media/office/etc. Lakeside screen porch and deck. Unfinished basement and two car garage for storing lake toys. Covered slip dock. Agent related to Seller. Three bedrooms, level lot, great water and covered slip dock - this house has it all!

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • Acres: 0.4000
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Microwave - Built in,Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Walkout, Unfinished
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced,Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Porch-Front,Porch-Screened,Driveway - Circular
  • Exterior Finish: Cement Planks
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Hardwood
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Garage: Two-Car, Detached Garage
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Multizoned,Electricity
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Cable TV Available,Countertops-Laminate,Fireplace
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Underground Utilities,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1250-1499
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination,Laundry Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Storage Space: Basement,Garage,Boat Storage
  • Stories: Two
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Lakeview Height
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lakeview Height
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Public Water,Septic
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification