Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$169,900 For Sale

1009 Willow Run Rd
Anderson, SC 29621

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.32 acre lot - MLS# 20190616
Property Photo
1/18

Description

Welcome Home! This beautiful home has it all, as it offers 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths and a very spacious open floor plan with plantation shutters throughout the entire home. The living room boasts cathedral ceilings and a grand arched entrance to the dining room. The dining room has french doors that lead to a very nice deck where you can sit and sip on your morning joe while enjoying the peaceful and serene surroundings of the large fenced yard. The chef of the house will enjoy the large kitchen with granite counters, many cabinets, an island/breakfast bar, stainless steel appliances, including a sub-zero fridge and a built in wine cooler. The master bedroom offers plenty of space for a king size bedroom suite and features trey ceilings, his/hers closets, and a large updated master bathroom which includes a garden tub and a separate shower. The location is perfect and it is very close to Anderson University as well as zoned for award winning District 5 schools! This home is a pleasure to show!

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Electric Garage Door,Cable TV Available,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Some 9' Ceilings,Tray Ce
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Double Sink,Shower - Separate,Tub - Garden,Tub - Separate,Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: McCants Middle
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Sf Range: 1500-1749
  • Status Category: Active
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Ranch, Traditional
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Heritage Hills
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Heritage Hills
  • Water: Public Water
  • Inside City Limits: Yes
  • High School: Tl Hanna High
  • Heating System Type: Forced Air,Natural Gas
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • Acres: 0.3200
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Trash Compactor,Dishwasher,Disposal,Refrigerator,Water Heater - Gas,Microwave
  • Area: 109-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Calhoun Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Fenced Yard,Some Storm Doors,Hot Tub/Spa,Vinyl Windows
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl / Aluminum Trim
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Carport
  • Zip Code: 29621
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-23.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification