Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $9,750 Sold-Inner Office

Lot 9 Club Point
Anderson, SC 29626

0.6 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190682
Property Photo
1/6

Sold

Sold for $9,750 on Aug 16, 2017

Description

One of the most beautiful lots remaining in Stone Creek Cove - - "The Upstate's Hidden Jewel." Seasonal views of beautiful Lake Hartwell. Just a short ride/walk to the community owned golf course and swimming pool. Public boat ramp less than one mile - enjoy boating, fishing, water skiing on beautiful Lake Hartwell. The Grill Man restaurant is located in the community clubhouse and is open to the public on the weekends. 10 minutes from 2 major grocery stores and shopping - only 10-15 minutes to I-85.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Selling Agent: 3994
  • Sold Date: 2017-08-16 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 9750
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Stone Creek Cov
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stone Creek Cov
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Cable
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Acres: 0.6000
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Sold-Inner Office
  • Lot Description: Water View,Trees - Mixed,Level
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-23.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification