Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $28,000 Sold

1856 Providence Church Road
Anderson, SC 29626

lot: 2.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190751
Property Photo
1/4

Sold

Sold for $28,000 on Jun 26, 2018

Description

2.27 unrestricted acres just off Providence Church Road. You are a stones throw to Lake Hartwell, Stone Creek Golf Course/Pool and The Grill Man Restaurant. Near Springfield Camp Ground and boat access. See associated docs for tax map.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 2.2700
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed, Modular Allowed
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Phone Co.: At&t
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County
  • Selling Agent: Patty And Don Cleveland
  • Selling Office: Buyhartwelllake, Llc
  • Sold Date: 2018-06-26 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 28000.00
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water, Septic
  • Water Co.: Anderson
  • Zip Code: 29626

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu