Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$150,000 For Sale

Lot 17 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678

lot:0.69 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190772
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Beautiful deep water lot in an upscale neighborhood of fine homes. Max size two slip dock in place with trex decking. Nice gentle slope with a perfect building site right at the corp line. Awesome lake views and a great spot to swim off the dock. Fantastic location only 10 minutes from Clemson or Seneca. Boat to the football games in just minutes. Cleared path in place from the road to the dock. Slip dock is structurally designed to add a cover.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 207-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Multiple Slips, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Ravenel Elm
  • High School: Seneca High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 105
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.6900
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Martin's Pointe
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Martin's Pointe
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water, Telephone
  • Water Frontage Ft: 60
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification