Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $22,000 Sold

Lot 42 Buckeye Trail
Anderson, SC 29626

lot: 0.93 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190951
Property Photo
1/4

Sold

Sold for $22,000 on May 11, 2018

Description

Gorgeous interior lake lot that fronts on Buckeye Trail as well as Providence Church Road. Almost an acre at the end of the street. Lot adjoins property in the sought after, upscale and gated Wellesley Hills. This is the perfect lot to build that dream home and be within one mile of a boat ramp, and two miles to Stone Creek Cove which offers pool and golf memberships. The Grill Man Restaurant is also located in Stone Creek Cove and is open from Thursday to Saturday/Sunday. Located just 7.5 miles from two grocery stores, Walgreens and restaurants. A short 15-20 minute drive to I-85. You must see this lot to really appreciate the serenity and surrounding area.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac, Other - See Remarks, Trees - Mixed, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.9300
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County
  • Selling Agent: Larissa Pino
  • Selling Office: Buyhartwelllake, Llc
  • Sold Date: 2018-05-11 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 22000.00
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Sunset Shores
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sunset Shores
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Telephone
  • Water Co.: West Ander
  • Zip Code: 29626

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu