Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$150,000 For Sale

Lot 15a Inlet Point
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 9583 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20190967
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Outstanding BIG water point lot with long views of Hartwell. Cleared property with level building site and gentle slope to deep water. Approved for a max sized dock. A premier offering for the price. Quiet dead end street located just 3 minutes off I-85 SC exit 2. Very easy to walk. A neighbor has first right of refusal, please call for details.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 201-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.2200
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Fair Play Hgts
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Fair Play Hgts
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu