Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$179,900 For Sale

141 Inlet Pointe Drive
Anderson, SC 29625

lot:1.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20191417
Property Photo
1/9

Description

DEEP WATER and LARGE waterfront lot with concrete path that leads to a covered slip dock in place in deep water. This gentle slope partially cleared 1.88 acre lot is surrounded by beautiful homes and is large enough to maintain privacy. Enjoy the lake and the magnificent views while you begin building your dream lake home. Easy access to I-85, schools, restaurants and shopping. This lot has so many possibilities and for this price it will not last long! Approved for a maximum size dock.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 101-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock
  • Electric Co.: Duke
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Boat Slip, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Sidewalks, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 1.8800
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • MasterBedroom: 1400
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Min SqFt: 1400
  • Phone Co.: At&t
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Inlet Pointe Co
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Inlet Pointe Co
  • Total Rooms: 1
  • Unit Number: Covered Slip Dock In Plac
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Propane Gas, Public Water, Septic, Telephone
  • Water Co.: W. Anderso
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification