Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$185,500 For Sale

141 Inlet Pointe Drive
Anderson, SC 29625

1.88 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20191417
Property Photo
1/9

Description

DEEP WATER and LARGE waterfront lot with concrete path that leads to a covered slip dock in place in deep water. This gentle slope partially cleared 1.88 acre lot is surrounded by beautiful homes and is large enough to maintain privacy. Enjoy the lake and the magnificent views while you begin building your dream lake home. Easy access to I-85, schools, restaurants and shopping. This lot has so many possibilities and for this price it will not last long! Approved for a maximum size dock.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Acres: 1.8800
  • Area: 101-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Boat Slip,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Sidewalks
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Inlet Pointe Co
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Inlet Pointe Co
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic,Cable,Propane Gas,Telephone
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification