Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$149,000 For Sale

1111 Sunset Lane
Anerson, SC 29626

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
0.8 acre lot - MLS# 20191482
Property Photo
1/15

Description

One of the best corp lines on Hartwell just 10 steps from the dock! Spacious .8 acre gentle slope lot with outstanding water views. 2br home in place is extremely neat and well kept with new flooring, stainless stove, stainless diswasher and lakeside deck. Large storage building included. Enough room between current structure and corp line to build a home later while still using the mobile. Covered slip dock in place on good sailboat waters with light pole at shoreline. Must see in person to appreciate the views at this price. Great opportunity! Includes 2 lots. A second septic closer to the lake is already in place.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Acres: 0.8000
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Light Pole
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Westside High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 0-999
  • Status Category: Active
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification