Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$139,000 For Sale

1111 Sunset Lane
Anderson, SC 29626

lot:0.8 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20191483
Property Photo
1/15

Description

One of the best corp lines on Hartwell just 10 steps from the dock! Spacious .8 acre gentle slope lot with outstanding water views. Cleared and ready to build your full time or summer retreat. Covered slip dock in place on good sailboat waters with light pole at shoreline. Must see in person to appreciate the views at this price. Great opportunity! Includes 2 lots. 2br singlewide in place is extremely neat and well kept with new flooring, stainless stove, stainless diswasher and lakeside deck. Enough room between current structure and corp line to build a home later while still using the mobile. A second septic closer to the lake is already in place. Large storage building not included. With acceptable offer, owner will remove singlewide if needed.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Light Pole
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • High School: Westside High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 110
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.8000
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed, Multi-Sections Allowed, Single Wide Allowed
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Public Water, Septic
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Public Water, Septic
  • Water Co.: W Anderson
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification