Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$79,900 For Sale

297 Goff Dr
Martin, GA 30557

1.48 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20191543
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Fantastic opportunity, frst time on market in 33 years! Very low corp line for great views and a double deck covered dock in place on deep water. Concrete pad on property from a old home, perfect spot to park a camper or build a new home. Water meter and electric pole already in place. Lot is 1.48 acres and located near the end of a quiet low traffic gravel road. Nice water for the price.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Acres: 1.4800
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Multi-Level,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed
  • Manufactured Homes: Single Wide Allowed,Multi-Sections Allowed,Modular Allowed,Manufactured Allowed
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Gravel Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Public Water
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification