Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$469,000 For Sale

92 Highland Ct
Martin, GA 30557

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1.64 acre lot - MLS# 20191638
Property Photo
1/34

Description

Stunning rustic retreat situated on a 1.6 acre point lot with beautiful views and a covered dock plus boat lift on deep water! Residence features soaring vaulted wood ceiling, open great room with rock surround fireplace and a two story wall of lakeside windows, granite counters and stainless appliances in kitchen, spacious master suite, wide plank wood flooring, sunroom with skylights, recreation room and large deck perfect for entertaining. Low maintenance aluminum dock in place on year around DEEP water. Dock has a boat lift, PWC float and a shoreline with riprap plus pole light. All furniture, appliances and electronics included! Situated in a quiet restricted neighborhood of lake homes. Property is gated and offers a long winding private drive. This is a finely crafted home paired with an outstanding lot, great views and beautiful water. Must see in person to appreciate.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Four
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 1
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • Acreage Range: 1 to 3.99
  • Acres: 1.6400
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Dryer,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Wall Oven,Washer,Cook Top - Smooth,Water Heater -
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Full, Heated, Cooled
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Lift,Light Pole,PWC Parking,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Insulated Windows,Driveway - Concrete,Patio,Porch-Screened,Porch-Other,Glass Door
  • Exterior Finish: Stone,Vinyl Siding,Wood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Ceramic Tile,Hardwood,Vinyl
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Electricity
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Cou
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green,Dock in Place with Lift
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath,Master on Second Level,Tub / Shower Combination
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 3000-3249
  • Specialty Rooms: Recreation Room,Sun Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Storage Space: Basement
  • Stories: Two
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Winsor Shores
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Winsor Shores
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification