Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$429,900 For Sale

128 Woodhurst Dr
Hartwell, GA 30643

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,143 sq ft, 0.51 acre lot - MLS# 8187355
Property Photo
1/36

Description

This custom built lake home features an open floor plan designed for family & friends to gather. Located in a well established, lake neighborhood, this home features a bead board exposed beam ceiling, hardwood floors, tray ceilings in all bedrooms and crown molding throughout. The kitchen offers Jennair downdraft gas cooking, solid surface counters and custom cabinetry. Relax on the large screened in porch surrounded by nature after a long day of fun in the sun. Full unfinished basement provides ample storage for all your lake toys or could be easily finished to double the size of this home. Deep water cove close to big water, but yet only minutes to downtown Hartwell for shopping, events & activities. Be sure to watch the HD Video Walk through Tour!

Features

  • Above Grade Finished: 2143
  • Acreage Source: Public Record
  • Acres: 0.5100
  • Amenities: Lake
  • Baf Lower: 1
  • Baf Main: 2
  • Basement: Bath Finished, Boat Door, Daylight, Entrance - Inside, Entrance - Outside, Full
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Below Grade Unfinished: 2088
  • Boathouse/Dock: Covered Dock - 1 Slip, Floating Dock
  • Br Main: 3
  • Construction: Aluminum/Vinyl, Brick Front
  • Construction Status: Resale
  • Cooling Source: Electric
  • Cooling Type: Ceiling Fan, Central
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Directions: From Downtown Hartwell, Take Old Hwy 29 (Traffic Light At Ingles Shopping Center) Approximately 3 Mi
  • District: 01
  • Elementary School: Hartwell
  • Energy Related: Double Pane/Thermo, Insulation-Ceiling, Insulation-Floor, Storm Doors, Water Heater-Electric
  • Exterior: Screen Porch, Workshop
  • Feature Name: Lake Hartwell
  • Garage: 2 Car, Attached, Garage, Kitchen Level Entry, Parking Pad, RV/Boat Parking
  • Heating Source: Electric, Propane
  • Heating Type: Central, Heat Pump
  • High School: Hart County
  • Interior: Cable TV Connections, Ceilings - Trey, Ceilings - Vaulted, Ceilings 9 Ft Plus, Double Vanity, Expose
  • Kitchen Equipment: Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Stainless Steel Appliance
  • Kitchen/Breakfast: Breakfast Area, Breakfast Bar, Island, Pantry, Solid Surface Counters
  • Laundry Location: Hall
  • Laundry Type: Room
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: 2
  • Lot Description: Private Backyard, Sloping
  • Lot Size: 1/2 - 1 Acre
  • Middle School: Hart County
  • Parking: 2 Car, Attached, Garage, Kitchen Level Entry, Parking Pad, RV/Boat Parking
  • Property Setting: Lake
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Rooms: Dining Rm/Living Rm Combo, Master On Main Level, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sq.Ft.: 2143
  • Sqft Source: Public Record
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Craftsman, Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • Subdivision: Woodhurst Estates
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Woodhurst Estates
  • Taxes: 2473
  • Water/Sewer: Public Water, Septic Tank
  • Year Built: 2006
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • Waterfront: Corps Of Enginers Control, Deep Water Access, Lake Access, Waterfront

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification