Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$1,400 For Rent

3063 Springfield Villas
Anderson, SC 29626

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental - MLS# 20191720
Property Photo
1/27

Description

FOR LEASE - Reduced - Minimum 6 month lease; Includes golf, swimming and use of deeded boat slip. Security Deposit =1 months rent. Pet Deposit $350 - one small dog allowed less than 25 pounds. Beautiful 3 level townhome. Comes with a DEEDED BOAT SLIP (#4). Home offers 2-3 BR/2.5 BA and approx 1623 SF. Step into condo and go up stairs to great room/dining room/kitchen. Galley style kitchen with stove, refrigerator and dishwasher is open to the dining room and living area. Bar between kitchen and dining is great for bar stools to provide more seating for entertainment. Living area features a fireplace and sliding doors lead to a deck that is great for grilling. Deck has an awning. There is a powder room on this level. Up a short flight of stairs you will find a guest bedroom with insuite bathroom and a stunning master suite also with in suite bath. A deck from master provides views of the lake and a great place to have that morning coffee. When you enter the unit if you go down a short flight of stairs you will find a 3rd bedroom with a closet in the hall or this room can be used as a den. There is also a large rec room that was a garage. Home is located in Stone Creek Cove and fees include golf course membership and swimming pool membership. Stone Creek Cove is the only Anderson County subdivision with golf, swimming and a great restaurant in the clubhouse - The Grill Man which is open on the weekends. One of the residents put it best - "Stone Creek Cove provides that relaxing atmosphere where you can go fishing in the morning, golf or swim in the afternoon, and then take a golf cart ride down to the Grill Man for dinner and cocktails."

Features

  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 1
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Refrigerator,Water Heater - Electric,Microwave - Countertop
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Basement: Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Garage, Workshop
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Community Amenities: Club House,Common Area,Golf Course,Pets Allowed,Water Access,Pool
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Asphalt,Balcony
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet,Parquet,Vinyl
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Westside High
  • HOA Fee Includes: Exterior Maintenance,Golf Membership,Lawn Maintenance,Sewer
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Cable TV Available,Some 9' Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Counte
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Deeded Slip,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Level,Underground Utilities,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath,Master on Second Level,Tub / Shower Combination
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Pool: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Property Type: Rental
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Rent
  • Sewer: Private Sewer Company
  • Sf Range: 1500-1749
  • Specialty Rooms: Bonus Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Stories: Three
  • Sub Type: Townhouse
  • Subdivision: Stone Creek Cov
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Stone Creek Cov
  • Utilities On Site: Cable,Electric,Public Water,Telephone
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Golf Course: Yes, See HOA Fee Includes
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification