Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$324,900 For Sale

122 Oakview Road
Townville, SC 29689

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.72 acre lot - MLS# 20191861
Property Photo
1/26

Description

Rare Find! Deep Water - Unobstructed Views - Level Lot! This adorable 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom cottage has it all! Special features include a large master bedroom with en-suite, wood burning fireplace, large deck, screened porch, and double deck aluminum dock. It is the perfect lake retreat! OR Build your dream home steps away from the lake (please refer to the survey)! Either way, this property is ready for you and your family to enjoy and start making memories! See ya' on the Lake!

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Acres: 0.7200
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Refrigerator,Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Multi-Level,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Porch-Screened,Glass Door
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Two-Car, Attached Carport
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Electricity
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Interior Features: Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Fireplace,Built-in Bookcases
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Level,Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Other - See remarks,Full Bath,Tub / Shower Combination
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1000-1249
  • Specialty Rooms: Laundry Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Utilities On Site: Cable,Electric,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification