Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $239,000 Sold-Inner Office

220 Bailey Circle
Townville, SC 29689

4 beds, 3 baths | Mobile Home
1,239 sq ft - MLS# 20191986
Property Photo
1/31

Sold

Sold for $239,000 on Nov 6, 2017

Description

Fantastic opportunity! One property is a very nice and well kept doublewide with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It has been freshly painted and new carpets installed in 2017, vaulted ceilings, fireplace, tile shower, open kitchen, and wrap around deck. The second property is stick built and has a two car garage, workshop, tile floors, crown molding, one bedroom/one bath, nine foot ceilings, cedar lined walk in closet, large kitchen with concrete counter tops and stainless steel appliances and den. The sellers have framed an additional 400 sq ft (approx) and it is ready for the new owner to finish to their liking. Covered slip dock with swimming platform in place on deep water (12+ feet under swim ladder), concrete golf cart path, electrical and water service to shoreline including a shower. Palm trees and lush landscaping makes this the perfect lake retreat with a tropical oasis ambiance! Perfect location near big water, Portman Marina, and I-85. Great set up for two families! New metal roof added in February 2016. This property is also great opportunity for vacation rental as it has been steadily active on VRBO and Airbnb.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 4
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 3
  • # Of Bedrooms: Four
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Refrigerator,Cook Top - Smooth,Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Basement: Inside Entrance, Garage, Workshop, No, Ceiling - Some 9' +
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling System Type: Central Forced,Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Power,Water,Wheeled Gangwalk,Other
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Patio,Underground Irrigation,Some Storm Doors,Landscape Lighting,Driveway - Other
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Laminate
  • Foundation: Crawl Space,Brick Underpinned(Mobile),FHA Compliant(Mobile)
  • Garage: Two-Car, Detached Garage
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Electricity
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Some 9' Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,W
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Dockable By Permit,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold-Inner Office
  • Lot Description: Level,Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Other - See remarks,Dressing Room,Full Bath,Shower - Separate,Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Selling Agent: Sylvia Pintado
  • Selling Office: Buyhartwelllake, Llc
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 2000-2249
  • Sold Date: 2017-11-06 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 239000
  • Sq.Ft.: 1239
  • Status Category: Sold
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Utilities On Site: Cable,Electric,Public Water,Septic,Telephone
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification