Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$105,000 For Sale

503 East Lakes
Townville, SC 29689

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
0.59 acre lot - MLS# 20191999
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Fantastic affordable lakefront getaway on a level lot with dock in place. Home features covered front porch, open living areas, kitchen with large walk in pantry, over sized master suite includes walk in closet and garden tub. The relaxing lake side sun room has a gas line for easily adding a fireplace. Gentle slope from home to the platform dock. Spacious storage building, two car carport, two year old heat pump and refrigerator, washer and dryer included. Great location just 15 minutes to Clemson and convenient to I-85. Boat to the football games! Owner financing is available!

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Two
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Acres: 0.5900
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer
  • Area: 101-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Storage
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Porch-Front
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet,Vinyl
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Garage: Two-Car, Detached Carport
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Walk-In Closet,Garden Tub
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Level,Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Tub - Garden,Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1000-1249
  • Specialty Rooms: Sun Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Eastlake Subd.
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Eastlake Subd.
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification