Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $96,000 Sold

503 East Lakes
Townville, SC 29689

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
lot: 0.59 acres - MLS# 20191999
Property Photo
1/15

Sold

Sold for $96,000 on Jul 30, 2018

Description

Fantastic affordable lakefront getaway on a level lot with dock in place. Home features covered front porch, open living areas, kitchen with large walk in pantry, over sized master suite includes walk in closet and garden tub. The relaxing lake side sun room has a gas line for easily adding a fireplace. Gentle slope from home to the platform dock. Spacious storage building, two car carport, two year old heat pump and refrigerator, washer and dryer included. Super location just 15 minutes to Clemson and convenient to I-85. New roof in 2018 and a newer heat pump. Boat to the football games! Great owner financing is available with just 15% down for up to 25 years!

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • Approx SqFt: 1210
  • Area: 101-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Storage
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Porch-Front
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Vinyl
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Detached Carport
  • Garage Capacity Range: Two
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Connection - Washer, Dryer Connection-Electric, Garden Tub, Walk-In Closet
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.5900
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Tub - Garden, Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 2
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Selling Agent: Alicia Keys
  • Selling Office: Clardy Real Estate
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Sold Above Grade SqFt: 1100
  • Sold Approx SqFt: 1100
  • Sold Date: 2018-07-30 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 96000.00
  • Specialty Rooms: Sun Room
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Eastlake Subd.
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Eastlake Subd.
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu