Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$310,000 New For Sale

746 S Alexander
Seneca, SC 29678

5 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.52 acre lot - MLS# 20192341
Property Photo
1/32

Description

This lake home has just about everything you need for some down time at Lake Hartwell. The main level has an open living/kitchen area with wood burning stove. Just off this area is a screened porch overlooking the lake. Also on this level you will find 2 bedrooms and 1 bath. The lower level has 3 additional rooms used as bedrooms along with 1 bath. (no closets in these rooms but room to add) The laundry closet and small workshop are also on the lower level. Step on outside to a detached 2 car garage. A concrete path takes you down to a covered slip dock and plenty of Lake Hartwell fun in the sun. Garage remote is on wall to left of door near kitchen.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Five
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 3
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Acres: 0.5200
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Elect
  • Area: 207-Oconee County, Sc
  • Basement: Yes, Finished, Walkout, Workshop, Full, Heated, Cooled
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Light Pole,Water,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Exterior Features: Driveway - Asphalt,Driveway - Concrete,Patio,Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Brick,Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Laminate
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Garage: Two-Car, Detached Garage
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Seneca High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Countertops-Granite,Countertops-Solid Surf
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Level,Wooded,Water View,Shade Trees,Sidewalks,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Tub / Shower Combination
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 2000-2249
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination,Workshop
  • Status Category: Active
  • Storage Space: Garage
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home2/LUUMZJ/746-S-Alexander-Seneca-SC-20192341

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification