Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$199,900 For Sale

1226 Bowersville Hwy #9
Hartwell, GA 30643

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,408 sq ft - MLS# 8272902
Property Photo
1/36

Description

Lake Living at its best! Laurel Park is a quaint townhome community in the city limits of Hartwell with easy access to shopping & dining. This spacious 3 story townhome offers lots of light 3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths with garage. The lower level has a spacious room for your office or 4th bedroom. This home has many upgrades including an open kitchen area with stainless appliances and granite countertops. Hardwood floors, upgraded moldings & an outdoor area on every level. Enjoy maintenance free living or the perfect getaway. Sold with deeded open boat slip just steps from your door. Prepped for elevator and additional bath. Your association dues include all exterior maintenance, insurance, lakeside pool, courtesy dock, pest control, and trash service.

Features

  • Above Grade Finished: 2408
  • Acreage Source: Public Record
  • Amenities: Lake, Neighborhood Association, Pool, Underground Utilities
  • Annual Association Fee: 2196
  • Attached Type: Built As Townhouse
  • Baf Upper: 2
  • Bah Main: 1
  • Basement: Slab/None
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Boathouse/Dock: Floating Dock, Shared Dock
  • Br Upper: 3
  • Construction: Concrete Siding
  • Construction Status: Resale
  • Cooling Source: Electric
  • Cooling Type: Central
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Directions: From 85 N, Exit 177. Go Right & Travel Approximately 10 Miles To Dead End At Bowersville Highway
  • Elementary School: North Hart
  • Energy Related: Double Pane/Thermo, Water Heater-Gas
  • Fees Include: Building & Liability Ins, Exterior Maintenance, Grounds Maintenance, Pest Control/Termite, Swimm
  • Garage: 1 Car, Attached, Auto Garage Door, Garage
  • Heating Source: Electric, Gas
  • Heating Type: Central, Heat Pump
  • High School: Hart County
  • Interior: Cable TV Connections, Ceilings 9 Ft Plus, Double Vanity, Foyer - Entrance, Hardwood Floors, Tile Flo
  • Kitchen Equipment: Dishwasher, Microwave - Built In, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Stainless Steel Appliance
  • Kitchen/Breakfast: Breakfast Area, Breakfast Bar, Island, Pantry, Solid Surface Counters
  • Laundry Location: Hall, Upstairs
  • Laundry Type: Closet
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Seasonal View
  • Middle School: Hart County
  • Parking: 1 Car, Attached, Auto Garage Door, Garage
  • Property Setting: Lake
  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Rooms: Library/Office, Lr Separate
  • Sq.Ft.: 2408
  • Sqft Source: Public Record
  • Stories: Over 2 Stories,Multi - Level
  • Style: Craftsman
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Subdivision: Laurel Park
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Laurel Park
  • Taxes: 1687.98
  • Water/Sewer: Public Water, Sewer Connected
  • Year Built: 2005
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Corps Of Enginers Control

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification