Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$100,000 For Sale

1024 Pine Lake Drive
Townville, SC 29689

1 bed, 1 bath | Mobile Home - MLS# 20192781
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Nice fully cleared double lot with 100 feet of lake frontage. Great views and gentle slope to the platform dock. The camper in place conveys with lot and is connected to a septic tank with electric and water service. Can be used as a weekend getaway or as a place to stay while you build. Nice location just minutes from I-85 exit 11 and convenient to Anderson, Clemson or Seneca. Great affordable game day weekend retreat for Clemson football games.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: 6-10 Years
  • Area: 103-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Cooling: Window Unit(S)
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Finish: Aluminum Siding
  • Floors: Vinyl
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Heating System: No Heat
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 1
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 0-999
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Other - See Remarks
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Utilities On Site: Electric
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Water Frontage Ft: 100
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu