Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$100,000 For Sale

1024 Pine Lake
Townville, SC 29689

Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20192782
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Nice fully cleared double lot with 100 feet of lake frontage. Great views and gentle slope to the platform dock. The camper in place conveys with lot and is connected to a septic tank with electric and water service. Can be used as a weekend getaway or as a place to stay while you build. Nice location just minutes from I-85 exit 11 and convenient to Anderson, Clemson or Seneca. Great affordable game day weekend retreat for Clemson football games.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 104-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 100
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Outbuildings: Other - See Remarks
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water, Septic
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Public Water, Septic, Well-Private
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification