Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$599,000 For Sale

1315 Shadow Lane
Anderson, SC 29625

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
12.73 acre lot - MLS# 20193200
Property Photo
1/32

Description

A rare opportunity on Hartwell! This 12+ acre secluded estate features a covered slip dock in deep water, 500+ feet of corp frontage, your own private stream and waterfall, open and airy fully updated and remodeled cedar sided home, attached 2 car garage, detached 4 car garage/workshop with unfinished upper level, lighted and irrigated flat grass activity field, hot tub, convenient location just minutes from I-85 plus a bonus 3/4 acre extra lakefront lot. The residence offers a chefs kitchen with travertine tile floor, Jenn-Air range, granite counters, pantry and wine cooler. Great room features soaring tongue and groove wood ceilings, rock surround fireplace and a wall of lakeside windows. Spacious master suite has a bamboo flooring, glass door to deck, walk in closet and bathroom with double sinks, freestanding tub and separate tile surround shower with three shower heads. The upstairs loft overlooks the greatroom and lower level has rec room and a second fireplace plus lakeside patio. The covered slip dock sits in very deep water and has two PWC floats and storage locker. This is a unique property and must be viewed in person to appreciate the serene setting. Easy commuting distance to Greenville and close to Clemson or Anderson. Kawasaki Mule ATV to carry gas and coolers to the dock is negotiable.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Four
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 2
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • Acreage Range: Over 10
  • Acres: 12.7300
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Gas,Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave - Built in,Water Heater - Electric,Wine Cooler
  • Area: 101-Anderson County, Sc
  • Basement: Yes, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Heated, Cooled, Ceiling - Some 9' +
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered,PWC Parking,Other
  • Elementary School: Lafrance
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Fenced Yard,Patio,Porch-Front,Hot Tub/Spa
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Bamboo
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Garage: Three-Car, Detached Garage
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Electric Garage Door,Smoke Detector,Gas Logs,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Some 9' Ceilings,Co
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Double Sink,Full Bath,Shower - Separate,Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 2750-2999
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination,Loft,Recreation Room,Workshop
  • Status Category: Active
  • Storage Space: Basement,Garage,Outbuildings
  • Stories: Two
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Shadowood Lane
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Shadowood Lane
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification