Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$160,000 For Sale

Lot E McAlister Circle
Townville, SC 29689

lot:0.73 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20193366
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Deep sailboat waters, great views, gentle slope and super location near I-85, Anderson, and Portman Marina. Short boat ride for gas and lakefront restaurants. This beautiful property is ideal for your full time home or weekend getaway. You can clearly see the lake from the road. Lot extends to the other side of the road, could be used for boat storage, workshop, etc. This lot was just fully underbrushed and is very easy to walk. Past verbal approval from corp for max size dock.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.7300
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification