Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$160,000 For Sale

Lot E McAlister Circle
Townville, SC 29689

0.73 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20193366
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Deep sailboat waters, great views, gentle slope and super location near I-85, Anderson, and Portman Marina. Short boat ride for gas and lakefront restaurants. This beautiful property is ideal for your full time home or weekend getaway. Lot extends to the other side of the road, could be used for boat storage, workshop, etc. Lot immediately to the left has been fully cleared and some of this lot has been fully cleared on the left hand side for easy walking. Past verbal approval from corp for max size dock.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Acres: 0.7300
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Gentle Slope
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification