Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$124,000 New For Sale

1573 Currahee Club Drive
Toccoa, GA 30577

1.16 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20193423
Property Photo
1/9

Description

You're sure to fall in love with this golf and lake community nestled in the North Georgia Mountains as soon as you pull up to the gated entrance. You'll wind through Currahee Club's beautifully landscaped grounds past the Amenity Center with pool, tennis courts, fitness center, basketball courts, playground, community garden and more. To the right you'll see their magnificent 48,000 square-foot mountain top clubhouse with panoramic views of three states. The centerpiece of this community is the 18-hole Jim Fazio designed golf course featuring rolling fairways, dramatic elevation changes and generous sloping greens. This estate lot is arguably one of THE BEST with a view forward of the broken bridge/mountains and the 10th green behind.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Acres: 1.1600
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Community Slip
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Mountain View,Golf - On Golf Course,Underground Utilities
  • Lot Dimensions: 125'x263'x243'x475'
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Curahee Club
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Curahee Club
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Natural Gas,Cable,Underground Utilities,Telephone
  • Zip Code: 30577
  • Golf Course: Yes, See Lot Description
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification