Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$169,900 For Sale

720 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20193569
Property Photo
1/24

Description

You will not be disappointed when you see this little lake deal. Neat as a pin and situated on 2 lots. Includes 3 bedrooms and 1 1/2 baths. A screened porch is right off the main living area. The third bedroom is off the porch. Nice size shed to front of home. No access to this shed/workshop unless serious buyer. Gentle slope to a covered slip dock with light pole and power at dock. Per owner 15' at dock at full pool. Owner installed all new windows this year. Roof, HVAC, oven and microwave installed 2009.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Microwave - Built In, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approx Year Built: 1969
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Light Pole
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Laminate
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Countertops-Solid Surface
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Shade Trees, Water Access, Water View
  • Master Suite Features: Master On Main Level
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 0-999
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Dunaway Park
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dunaway Park
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification