Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$175,000 New For Sale

720 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20193569
Property Photo
1/24

Description

You will not be disappointed when you see this little lake deal. Neat as a pin and situated on 2 lots. Includes 3 bedrooms and 1 1/2 baths. A screened porch is right off the main living area. The third bedroom is off the porch. Nice size shed to front of home. No access to this shed/workshop unless serious buyer. Gentle slope to a covered slip dock with light pole and power at dock. Per owner 15' at dock at full pool. Owner installed all new windows this year. Roof, HVAC, oven and microwave installed 2009.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Full Baths: One
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths (full): 1
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Light Pole
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Laminate
  • Foundation: Brick Underpinned(Mobile)
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Countertops-Solid Surfc
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Water View,Gentle Slope,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 0-999
  • Status Category: Active
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Dunaway Park
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dunaway Park
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification