Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$16,000 For Sale

88 North Foxglove
Westminster, SC 29693

lot:11326 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20193799
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Beautiful golf course lot in a gated lakefront neighborhood. Great scenic building site with wonderful fairway views. Located just 5 minutes from I-85. Subdivision has a playground, pool, golf course, tennis courts, dog park, clubhouse, beach with swimming area and a boat ramp.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 500
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Level
  • Lot Size: 0.2600
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Chickasaw Point
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chickasaw Point
  • Water Co.: Chickasaw
  • Water Frontage Ft: 99
  • Zip Code: 29693

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification