Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$425,000 New For Sale

79 Waters Edge Extension
Martin, GA 30557

5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
0.69 acre lot - MLS# 20194062
Property Photo
1/34

Description

WOW....You will absolutely love what the owners have done with this lake home. Open living areas with hardwood floors, wood burning fireplace, ample windows allowing outside light, 2 screen porches and multiple decks. GREAT OUTSIDE LIVING SPACE.....The main level offers a kitchen that opens to the living area. The kitchen features granite counters, double sink and a dining bar. The great room takes you out to a nice size screen porch. The master and one other bedroom with 2 full baths are on the main level and both have outside access to their own decks. The lower level includes a rec area, 3 bedrooms and 1 bath. Two bedrooms between the main and lower levels are being used as office space. From the rec area you walk outside to a second screened porch and more decks. Walk on the paved sidewalk to the lake and enjoy a covered slip dock. You are situated on great water with open views. You will appreciate this CATCH!

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 2
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 1
  • # Of Bedrooms: Five
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 3
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Acres: 0.6900
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Microwave - Built in,Refrigerator
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Full, Heated, Cooled
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Stephens County
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Concrete,Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Hardwood
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Stephens County
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Countertops-Granit
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View,Gentle Slope,Shade Trees,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Tub / Shower Combination,Exterior Access
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 2000-2249
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination,Office/Study,Recreation Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Storage Space: Basement
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Waters Edge
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Waters Edge
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification