Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $10,000 Sold

Lot 66 Cherokee Bay
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20194092
Property Photo
1/8

Sold

Sold for $10,000 on Dec 18, 2017

Description

Price was 25K but now just reduced to 10K for quick sale! By far the least expensive interior lot with deeded slip on Hartwell! Your own deeded slip in great water! Interior lot is nicely wooded and ready for your weekend getaway or permanent home. Awesome subdivision with pool and community building plus a super convenient location just five minutes from I-85 SC exit one. Deeded slip alone is worth more than asking price(slip #23). Owner needs to sell this year and has listed this fantastic property at a price to move quick. Owner will seriously consider all offers!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 300
  • Area: 205-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Boat Slip
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed
  • Lot Size: 0.5700
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Selling Agent: Charles Kormelink
  • Selling Office: Lake And Land Realty
  • Sold Date: 2017-12-18 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 10000.00
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Cherokee Bay
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Cherokee Bay
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu