Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$10,000 New For Sale

Lot 66 Cherokee Bay
Fair Play, SC 29643

0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20194092
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Price was 25K but now just reduced to 10K for quick sale! By far the least expensive interior lot with deeded slip on Hartwell! Your own deeded slip in great water! Interior lot is nicely wooded and ready for your weekend getaway or permanent home. Awesome subdivision with pool and community building plus a super convenient location just five minutes from I-85 SC exit one. Deeded slip alone is worth more than asking price(slip #23). Owner needs to sell this year and has listed this fantastic property at a price to move quick. Owner will seriously consider all offers!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Acres: 0.5700
  • Area: 205-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Boat Slip
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Cherokee Bay
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Cherokee Bay
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification