Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$250,000 For Sale

140 Peninsula Pt
Starr, SC 29684

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
13068 sq ft lot - MLS# 20194334
Property Photo
1/17

Description

One of the finest lake lots you will see on Hartwell! Spectacular open water views with 160 feet of lake frontage on a point. Very gentle slope and beautiful sunsets. Well kept home featuring cathedral ceilings, fireplace, spacious kitchen, large lakeside master suite, screen porch with awesome water views, storage building and new shingles in 2015. Composite platform dock in place but subject to corp review there should be plenty of room for max size dock approval. Located at the end of a very quiet cul-de-sac. Must see in person to appreciate the setting. Fantastic property for those that value a high quality lake lot.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: .25 to .49
  • Acres: 0.3000
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Platform,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Starr Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Concrete,Porch-Front,Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet,Vinyl
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Crescent High
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Gas Logs,Some 9' Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,W
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Level,Water View,Gentle Slope,Water Access
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath,Tub - Garden,Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Starr-Iva Middl
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1500-1749
  • Specialty Rooms: Bonus Room,Laundry Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Utilities On Site: Septic,Well Water
  • Water: Well - Private
  • Zip Code: 29684
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification