Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $230,000 Sold

140 Peninsula Point
Starr, SC 29684

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
lot: 13068 sq ft - MLS# 20194334
Property Photo
1/25

Sold

Sold for $230,000 on May 11, 2018

Description

One of the finest lake lots you will see on Hartwell! Spectacular open water views with 160 feet of lake frontage on a point. Very gentle slope and beautiful sunsets. Well kept home featuring cathedral ceilings, fireplace, spacious kitchen, large lakeside master suite, screen porch with awesome water views, storage building and new shingles in 2015. Composite platform dock in place but subject to corp review there should be plenty of room for max size dock approval. Located at the end of a very quiet cul-de-sac. Must see in person to appreciate the setting. Convenient to Big Water Marina and to Singing Pines State Park. Fantastic property for those that value a high quality lake lot.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx Year Built: 1985
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Platform, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Starr Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Driveway - Concrete, Porch-Front, Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet, Vinyl
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Crescent High
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan, Connection - Washer, Dryer Connection-Electric, Fireplace, Fireplace-Gas Connection, Ga
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.3000
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Tub - Garden, Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Starr-Iva Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Selling Agent: Kyle Corbett
  • Selling Office: Buyhartwelllake, Llc
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1500-1749
  • Sold Above Grade SqFt: 1690
  • Sold Approx SqFt: 1690
  • Sold Date: 2018-05-11 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 230000.00
  • Specialty Rooms: Bonus Room, Laundry Room
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Utilities On Site: Septic, Well Water
  • Water: Well - Private
  • Water Co.: Well
  • Water Frontage Ft: 160
  • Zip Code: 29684
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu