Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$250,000 For Sale

140 Peninsula Point
Starr, SC 29684

0.3 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20194339
Property Photo
1/15

Description

One of the finest lake lots you will see on Hartwell! Spectacular open water views with 160 feet of lake frontage on a point. Very gentle slope and beautiful sunsets. Composite platform dock in place but subject to corp review there should be plenty of room for max size dock approval. Located at the end of a very quiet cul-de-sac. Must see in person to appreciate the setting. Doublewide on site could be taken off. Very usable now with cathedral ceilings, fireplace, spacious kitchen, large lakeside master suite, screen porch with awesome water views, storage building and new shingles in 2015. Fantastic property for those that value a high quality lake lot.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Acres: 0.3000
  • Area: 105-Anderson County, Sc
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Elementary School: Starr Elem
  • High School: Crescent High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-de-Sac,Waterfront,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • Middle School: Starr-Iva Middl
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Available: Septic,Well-Private
  • Utilities On Site: Electric,Septic Tank,Well-Private
  • Zip Code: 29684
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification