Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $87,500 Sold

208 Long View Court
Pickens, SC 29671

lot: 2.04 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20194543
Property Photo
1/10

Sold

Sold for $87,500 on Oct 23, 2018

Description

Come one come all. This lot has the most incredible views... look to the left.. you overlook the city of Clemson. Look to the right... you overlook the town of Pickens with the Blue Ridge Mountains as a backdrop. This lot is 2 plus acres of peace and tranquility. The perfect place to build your new home. This lot is perfect for Clemson fans. It is close to the city of Clemson, but yet far enough away so you can always feel like you are on vacation. The lot is at the top of 6 mile ridge, breathtaking views from all directions, flanked by beautiful homes on both sides and located in a subdivision to keep your property values intact. The lot has been partially cleared for easy access to walk the property lines and experience the views for yourself. There is also a large clearing in the middle of the lot that would be the perfect location for your new home. Please, come check this property out. If you are looking for a location with "mountain house" feel and the conveniences of being close to town, this is the lot for you.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 304-Pickens County,SC
  • County/Area: Pickens County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Six Mile Elem
  • Gas Co.: Fort Hill
  • High School: D.w. Daniel High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Corner, Cul-De-Sac, Trees - Mixed, Level, Mountain View
  • Lot Dimensions: 30'x323'x71'x435'x189'x21
  • Lot Size: 2.0400
  • MasterBedroom: 88862
  • Middle School: R.c. Edwards Middle
  • Min SqFt: 88862
  • Phone Co.: At & T
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County
  • Selling Agent: Justin Coleman
  • Selling Office: Cliffs Realty Sales Sc Llc
  • Sold Date: 2018-10-23 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 87500.00
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Six Mile Ridge
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Six Mile Ridge
  • Total Rooms: 1
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric
  • Water Co.: Six Mile
  • Zip Code: 29671
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu