Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$112,000 New For Sale

208 Long View Ct
Pickens, SC 29671

2.04 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20194543
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Come one come all. This lot has the most incredible views... look to the left.. you overlook the city of Clemson. Look to the right... you overlook the town of Pickens with the Blue Ridge Mountains as a backdrop. This lot is 2 plus acres of peace and tranquility. The perfect place to build your new home. This lot is perfect for Clemson fans. It is close to the city of Clemson, but yet far enough away so you can always feel like you are on vacation. The lot is at the top of 6 mile ridge, breathtaking views from all directions, flanked by beautiful homes on both sides and located in a subdivision to keep your property values intact. The lot has been partially cleared for easy access to walk the property lines and experience the views for yourself. There is also a large clearing in the middle of the lot that would be the perfect location for your new home. Please, come check this property out. If you are looking for a location with "mountain house" feel and the conveniences of being close to town, this is the lot for you.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Acres: 2.0400
  • Area: 304-Pickens County, Sc
  • County/Area: Pickens County
  • Elementary School: Six Mile Elem
  • High School: D.w. Daniel High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner,Cul-de-Sac,Mountain View,Trees - Mixed,Level
  • Lot Dimensions: 30'x323'x71'x435'x189'x21
  • Middle School: R.c. Edwards Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: County Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Six Mile Ridge
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Six Mile Ridge
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Cable
  • Zip Code: 29671
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification