Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$149,900 New For Sale

Lot 3 Tammerick Trl
Fair Play, SC 29643

1.13 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20194544
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Wooded 1.13 acre Lake Hartwell lot in upscale Tammerick Shores S/D. Verbal approval for a max-size dock (24'x30' with a 60' gangwalk) and deep water. Restrictions - no mobile homes, minimum 1500 square feet. See sketch of recommended septic installation in associated docs. Conveniently located for easy access from Atlanta or Greenville, just minutes from I-85 at SC Exit 1. Build your dream home here!

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Acres: 1.1300
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water Access,Trees - Mixed
  • Lot Dimensions: 161x366x103x449
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Private Road,Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Tammerick Shore
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Tammerick Shore
  • Usda: Yes
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic,Propane Gas,Telephone
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification