Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$359,000 New For Sale

359 Kimberly Dr
Martin, GA 30557

3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.74 acre lot - MLS# 20194704
Property Photo
1/23

Description

Meticulous home situated on a large .74 acre lot with long winding drive, beautiful lake views, year around water and extremely gentle slope. House features open dining and living area, fireplace, plenty of large lakeside glass doors, spacious master suite with tile surround shower, recreation room, guest bedroom with private bath, rocking chair covered front porch and new wrap around lakeside deck. A detached workshop/garage is in place with enough room to store a small boat or PWC. Best of all, the walk to the water is almost flat. The covered slip dock in place has an oversized slip, dog steps into the water plus power and water at the shoreline. Quiet cul-de-sac location surrounded by well kept properties.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 1
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 1
  • # Of Baths In Basement: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Bedrooms In Basement: 2
  • # Of Full Baths: Three
  • # Of Half Baths: One
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Acres: 0.7400
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric,Dishwasher,Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer,Cook Top - Smooth
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Basement: Yes, Inside Entrance, Finished, Walkout, Daylight, Full, Heated, Cooled
  • Baths: 4
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Power,Water,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Porch-Front,Glass Door,Driveway - Other
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Hardwood,Laminate
  • Foundation: Basement
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump,Electricity
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Smoke Detector,Gas Logs,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer,Fireplace,Blinds,B
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place,Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-de-Sac,Level,Water View,Gentle Slope
  • Master Suite Features: Double Sink,Full Bath,Shower Only
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 2000-2249
  • Specialty Rooms: Recreation Room
  • Status Category: Active
  • Storage Space: Basement
  • Stories: Two
  • Style: Craftsman
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Timberlake
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Timberlake
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification