Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$189,000 For Sale

29 Freedom Court
Martin, GA 30557

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
lot:0.5 acres - MLS# 20194705
Property Photo
1/20

Description

OUTSTANDING water and great views with 160 feet of lake frontage! Neat and well kept property, open living areas, wrap around deck and a double decker dock in place with boat lift. Very deep water and a super spot for swimming or skiing. Storage building in place for all your lake toys, concrete golf cart path to dock and new roof in 2016. Low maintenance home and lot! Convenient area 10 minutes from I-85 GA exit 173. Ideal weekend getaway! Washer, dryer and refrigerator included.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx Year Built: 1996
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Lift, Multi-Level, Power, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Driveway - Other
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Laminate
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceiling Fan, Connection - Washer, Dryer Connection-Electric
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock In Place With Lift, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.5000
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath, Master On Main Level
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Water: Well - Shared
  • Water Frontage Ft: 160
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification