Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$189,000 New For Sale

29 Freedom Ct
Martin, GA 30557

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
0.5 acre lot - MLS# 20194705
Property Photo
1/17

Description

OUTSTANDING water and great views with 160 feet of lake frontage! Neat and well kept property, open living areas, wrap around deck and a double decker dock in place with boat lift. Very deep water and a super spot for swimming or skiing. Storage building in place for all your lake toys, concrete golf cart path to dock and new roof in 2016. Low maintenance home and lot! Convenient area 10 minutes from I-85 GA exit 173. Ideal weekend getaway! Washer, dryer and refrigerator included.

Features

  • # Bedrooms On Main Level: 3
  • # Fullbaths On Main Level: 2
  • # Of Bedrooms: Three
  • # Of Full Baths: Two
  • Acreage Range: .50 to .99
  • Acres: 0.5000
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Dryer,Refrigerator,Washer,Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Lift,Multi-Level,Power,Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Exterior Features: Deck,Driveway - Other
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet,Laminate
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan,Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings,Connection-Dryer-Electric,Connection - Washer
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green,Dock in Place with Lift
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Water View
  • Master Suite Features: Master on Main Level,Full Bath
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sf Range: 1000-1249
  • Status Category: Active
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Water: Well - Shared
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification