Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$54,900 For Sale

Lot 6 Yacht Club Road
Hartwell, GA 30643

lot: 1.7 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20194973
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Over sized lakefront lot offering 1.7 acre for a great building site. Not dockable but allows you lake access at an affordable price. Convenient to downtown Hartwell and close to boat ramp access. The Retreat is name of Subdivision.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 640-Hart County,GA
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Electric Co.: Hart Emc
  • Elementary School: Hart County
  • High School: Hart County
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Non-Dockable
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 53'
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 1.7000
  • Middle School: Hart County
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Avail: Public Water, Septic
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu