Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$220,000 For Sale

302 Old Andersonville
Hartwell, GA 30643

3 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20194978
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Beautiful gentle sloping 3 acre tract with 308 feet of road frontage and 258 feet of lake frontage. Nice sailboat waters and a dock already in place. Corp has indicated that getting approval for a covered slip dock here should not be an issue. Multiple great building spots to choose from. Quiet area of quality lakefront residences. Convenient location close to Hartwell GA and I-85. Enjoy your private lake paradise here! There is a path from the road to the corp line marked with orange ribbons. Permit #10664.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Acres: 3.0000
  • Area: 640-Hart County, Ga
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Dock Features: Platform,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Dockable by Permit,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Trees - Mixed
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification