Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$210,000 For Sale

1115 Old Andersonville Road
Hartwell, GA 30643

lot: 3 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20194978
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Beautiful gentle sloping 3 acre tract with 311 feet of road frontage and 210 feet of lake frontage. Nice sailboat waters and a dock already in place. Corp has indicated that getting approval for a covered slip dock here should not be an issue. Multiple great building spots to choose from. Quiet area of quality lakefront residences. Convenient location close to Hartwell GA and I-85. Enjoy your private lake paradise here! There is a path from the road to the corp line marked with orange ribbons. Permit #10664.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 640-Hart County,GA
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Platform
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 3.0000
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu