Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$189,900 For Sale

Lot 6 Overlook Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20195027
Property Photo
1/9

Description

You will not only love the convenience of this subdivision from the interstate but also the privacy it offers your lakefront property. Situated in a cul de sac, this lot includes a double slip covered dock. This gently sloping lot is perfect for building your lake home on Hartwell. Close to boat ramp access, Portman Marina, restaurants and more.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: $360
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Boat Slip, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 99
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Dimensions: 99lx101rx244x241
  • Lot Size: 0.5700
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • MasterBedroom: 2000/1500 two story
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Min SqFt: 2000/1500 Two Story
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Edgewater Hills
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Edgewater Hills
  • Total Rooms: 1
  • Utilities Avail: Underground Utilities
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Water Frontage Ft: 101
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu