Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$189,900 For Sale

Lot 6 Overlook Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643

0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20195027
Property Photo
1/9

Description

You will not only love the convenience of this subdivision from the interstate but also the privacy it offers your lakefront property. Situated in a cul de sac, this lot includes a double slip covered dock. This gently sloping lot is perfect for building your lake home on Hartwell. Close to boat ramp access, Portman Marina, restaurants and more.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Acres: 0.5700
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Boat Slip,Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-de-Sac,Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access
  • Lot Dimensions: 99lx101rx244x241
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: County Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Edgewater Hills
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Edgewater Hills
  • Utilities Available: Underground Utilities
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification