Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
Sold for $151,000 Sold

1495 Fennell Road
Anderson, SC 29625

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20195165
Property Photo
1/12

Sold

Sold for $151,000 on Apr 5, 2018

Description

Want great water? Beautiful 15-20 foot deep clear water at the covered slip dock in a great spot just off a main channel! Home features cathedral ceilings, kitchen bar, open living areas, large lakeside deck, detached garage and a concrete golf cart path to the covered slip dock. Fantastic location just five minutes from I-85 and less than 15 minutes to Clemson or Anderson. Great place for Clemson football weekends, boat to the games! Sold mostly furnished. Lot next door is also for sale at $150,000 and has a covered dock in place along with a golf cart path.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Area: 101-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Lafrance
  • Exterior Features: Deck
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car, Detached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: One
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Intercom, Smoke Detector, Walk-In Shower
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot Description: Water Access, Water View
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Tub - Garden
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Selling Agent: Jessica Williams
  • Selling Office: Dunlap Team Real Estate
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1250-1499
  • Sold Above Grade SqFt: 1225
  • Sold Approx SqFt: 1225
  • Sold Date: 2018-04-05 00:00:00
  • Sold Price: 151000.00
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Doublewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29625
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification