Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$182,000 For Sale

Lot 7 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678

lot:0.76 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20195372
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Close corp line and spectacular lake views with a covered slip dock in place on deep water. Beautiful area and great swimming water right off the dock. Driveway already cut in to a cleared building site just steps to the water. Awesome setting in an upscale neighborhood convenient to the Clemson campus, less than 10 minutes from Clemson or Seneca. This lot is extremely easy to walk with a wide fully cleared drive, cleared home site and gentle slope. Boat to the football games!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 207-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Ravenel Elm
  • High School: Seneca High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 98
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Gentle Slope, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.7600
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • MasterBedroom: 2,000
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Min SqFt: 2,000
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Martin's Pointe
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Martin's Pointe
  • Total Rooms: 1
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water, Telephone
  • Water Frontage Ft: 170
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification