Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$139,000 For Sale

1111 Sunset Lane
Anderson, SC 29626

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
lot:0.8 acres - MLS# 20195468
Property Photo
1/15

Description

One of the best corp lines on Hartwell just 10 steps from the dock! Spacious .8 acre gentle slope lot with outstanding water views. 2br home in place is extremely neat and well kept with new flooring, stainless stove, stainless diswasher and lakeside deck. Large storage building included. Enough room between current structure and corp line to build a home later while still using the mobile. Covered slip dock in place on good sailboat waters with light pole at shoreline. Must see in person to appreciate the views at this price. Great opportunity! Includes 2 lots. A second septic closer to the lake is already in place.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx SqFt: 992
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • Community Amenities: Not Applicable
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Light Pole
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Westside High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan, Connection - Washer, Dryer Connection-Electric, Smoke Detector
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.8000
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 2
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 0-999
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: West Ander
  • Water Frontage Ft: 110
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification